Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Dayspring Ministries is made up of Christian men and women from throughout the United States. Each of these people is a leader in his or her field.

R D Ulrich, Chairman of the Board

Rex Bullock, President

LaWanda Bullock, Secretary/Treasurer

Leonard Kuhns

Mike Morgan

Wes Humble

Don Gessner

Verlyn Melhorn

Larry Foster

Lee Crist

Eric Gessner, Vice President, Technology, Ex Officio