TEE TIMES                 262-780-5200

TEE TIMES                 262-780-5200

2019 Events Calendar

 

DATE

EVENT

Monday-Friday, July 8-12

Junior Golf Camp - Session #2

Friday, July 12 PIG ROAST | 102.9 The Hog Live Show | Beer + Wine Tasting
Sunday, July 14 Wedge Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Friday, July 26 NIGHT GOLF!
Monday-Friday, August 5-9 Junior Golf Camp - Session #3
Sunday, August 11 Putting Clinic with Cleveland Golf
Friday, August 16 NIGHT GOLF with 102.9 The Hog! (Rescheule from May 17)
Friday, September 6

NIGHT GOLF!

Sunday, September 15

1st Annual Choose The Charity Golf Outing

Saturday, October 26 Superintendent's Revenge Tournament

 

Click on the Event Name for more information!