Go to ncnyi.org for more info...


 

DISTRICT COUNCIL for 2019-2020


Ex Officio:  Dr. Greg Mason, Dist. Supt.
Email:  greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  601-988-2301
 

President:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714
 

Vice President:  Patty Fox
Email:  patricia.j.fox8.civ@mail.mil
Phone:  919-604-2721


Secretary:  Amber Greenwood
Email:  ambergreenwood3@gmail.com
Phone:  919-622-1270


Treasurer:  Fred Brucker
Email:  fredbrucker@yahoo.com
Phone:  910-814-7935

__________

Early Youth Representative:  Sarah Bell
Email:  sarahe2355@gmail.com

Earily Youth Representative:  Noah Steinacker
Email: saxumseptimus@gmail.com

Senior Youth Representative:  Victorianna Parenti
Email:  vparenti867@gmail.com

Senior Youth Representative:  Alex Flores
Email:  alexbuceador@gmail.com

Career Youth Representative:  Joshua Dawson
Email:  j.dawson00@yahoo.com

Career Youth Representative:  Mikayla Smith
Email:  mikaylabowgirl5@aol.com

Bible Quizzing:  Jason Greenwood
Email:  jason.greenwood@us.indorama.net
Phone: 336-302-9980

Encuentro Director:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714
 

Fall Retreat Coordinator:  Patty Fox
Email:  patricia.j.fox8.civ@mail.mil
Phone:  919-604-2721

 

NYI Convention:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714

 

Teen Camp Coordinator:  Chris Shallenberger
Email:  pastorchris1987@gmail.com
Phone:  513-240-5287

 

TNT & NYC Coordinator:  Jackie Cook
Email:  misssonshine10@gmail.com
Phone:  919-745-7502


YES Coordinator:  to be determined
Email:  
Phone: 
 

__________

Mission Area Coordinators  

Chapel Hill:  Kady Watkins
Email:  kka3ye@gmail.com

 

Fayetteville:  Kelly Brucker
Email:  kellyjo926@gmail.com

 

Greater Raleigh:  Hayley Whoolery
Email:  hwhoolery@icloud.com

Green Coast:  Mike Hood
Email:  damikim3@yahoo.com

 

Lake Lands Mission:  Vivienne West
Email:  vcatwest@icloud.com

Piedmont Mission:  Michael Parenti
Email:  parentifamilyministries@gmail.com

 

South East Charlotte Mission:  Reed Goe VI
Email:  goereed6@gmail.com

 

Southwest Mission:  Nick Rowe
Email:   nickrowe10@yahoo.com

 

Tar Heel:  Justin Staten
Email:  jstaten@ccnaz.com


Western Mission:  to be determined
Email: