Sunday, June 2
Communion
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School
 

Monday,  June 3

10:00 AM MUG Mob

6:00 PM WW (Dining Room)


Tuesday, June 4
12:15 PM WW (Dining Room)


Wednesday, June 5 - Saturday, June 8

Preserve Iowa Summit

 

Wednesday, June 5
9:00 AM Staff Meeting


Thursday, June 6

7:00 PM Crochet Class

 

Friday, June 7 - Monday, June 10

Iowa Annual Conference

 

Sunday, June 9

UMW Sunday
8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, June 10
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, June 11
12:15 PM WW

Wednesday, June 12

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Book Club (Parlor)
Thursday, June 13

6:30 PM SPPRC Meeting

 

Sunday, June 16

Father's Day

8:45 AM Worship 

9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Pastor Gary & Jan Marzolf Farewell (Dining Room)

Monday, June 17

6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, June 18
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, June 19
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, June 23

Rev. Heecheon Jeon, Guest Pastor

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

5:00 PM UMW Ice Cream/Hot Dog Social

 

Monday, June 24

Newsletter Deadline

9:00 AM Church Cleaning

6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, June 25
12:15 PM WW

 

Wednesday, June 26
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:30 PM Senior Council

 

Saturday, June 29

11:00 AM Jasper County Take Away Hunger (St. Luke UMC)

 

Sunday, June 30

Hymn Sing (Terry & Rachel Faidley)

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

 

 

 

Monday, July 1

6:00 PM WW
Tuesday, July 2
12:15 PM WW

 

Wednesday, July 3
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Thursday, July 4

Happy 4th of July!

Office Closed

 

Friday, July 5

Office Closed

 

Sunday, July 7

Rev. Roger Swanson, guest pastor

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 8
6:00 PM WW

Tuesday, July 9

12:15 PM WW

4:30 PM Memorial Committee

6:30 PM Trustees Committee


Wednesday, July 10

9:00 AM Staff Meeting

1:00 PM Book Club

Thursday, July 11 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Vacation Bible Camp - YEE-HAW!

 

Friday, July 12 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Vacation Bible Camp - YEE-HAW!

Sunday, July 14

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast
10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

11:30 AM Welcome Potluck for Rev. Paul & Kathy Smith (Dining Room)

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Maytag Pool Party

 

Monday, July 15

6:00 PM WW

 

Tuesday, July 16
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 17
9:00 AM Staff Mtg


Sunday, July 21

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 22

Newsletter Deadline

6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, July 23
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 24
9:00 AM Staff Meeting

 

Sunday, July 28

8:45 AM Worship 
9:00 AM Radio Broadcast

10:00 AM Worship at Park Centre
10:15 AM Fellowship Time
10:15 AM Adult Sunday School

Monday, July 29

6:00 PM WW


Tuesday, July 30
12:15 PM WW


Wednesday, July 31
9:00 AM Staff Meeting